IMG_3979MK2
Share:

Potter’s Wheel Workshop - One Day

Eastnor Pottery
Date November 04, 2017
Category
  • Pottery & Ceramics
Cost £130
Time 10:00 AM
Length 6 Hours
Materials Materials are included in the event price

All you need to bring is:

An old towel and apron 

About

Ever yearned to go ‘hands on’ with a potter’s wheel…or maybe you need to fine tune your technique? Whatever your experience, beginner or improver, this is the course for you.

Small friendly groups and seven electric potter’s wheels ensure plenty of individual attention and guidance. Participants are consistently amazed at what they achieve in a day!

Cost: £130 Includes refreshments, lunch, firing, glazing (1-2 pots) and the cost of posting your masterpieces.

Dates for 2017 – Sat 14 Jan, Fri 27 Jan, Sat 4 Feb, Sat 18 Feb, Fri 24 Feb, Sat 18 Mar, Fri 24 Mar, Sat 8 Apr, Sat 22 Apr, Sat 6 May, Sat 20 May, Sat 10 June, Fri 8 Sept, Sat 16 Sept, Sat 7 Oct, Sat 4 Nov, Fri 10 Nov, Sat 2 Dec. Other dates are available for group bookings.

How to book: Please contact the Pottery to check availability admin@eastnorpottery.co.uk Tel: 01531 633886.  

Get some Craft Candy:

  1. Share the event with your friends on social media using the buttons above.
  2. Click "Sign Me Up!" to visit the official event page and register for the event.

Recently Viewed Events